Golden Teacher 100% mycelium Grow Kit

 
(8 reviews)  




Reviews

8 results found
Show results 1 - 8
Customer reviews :
john
Jan 4, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Great customer service amd great product, grew an amazing flush and have been microdosing on them. Effects have been amazing!

Jessica
Nov 24, 2017
Came quickly, just as promised. Product was a good quality. Our first time! We got two Good flushes, then the person who Was supposed to care for them while I was out of town left the lid on and they all died after only two flashes. I can’t wait to try this again!
I hate bit coin, though. I think I need to mail the money in this time because it’s so hard for me to figure out bitcoin.

Thomas
Apr 27, 2018
So far the best shrooms I had. The most colorful visualisations . Harvested over 70g dry shrooms with was about 800 grams fresh in 6 flushes. One big flush and five much smaller ones. As for now golden teachers are my favorite shrooms.

Rocket Boy
May 23, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Hi,

This is a important message that I would like to share to all the customers who are willing to buy these growkits form this web site. I personally feel this is the best web site for mycelium boxes.

Its been over one month since I have placed my order on this web site for golden teachers and heat matt. So far I have one big first flush of golden teachers and the second flush pops up quickly.

I am really satisfied with this service and for the quality of the grow kits. Do you research on the different species before ordering, they are all sublieme. This is a genuine magic mushroom webshop.

Thank you,

Roger

J.K.
Jun 5, 2018
YESSS! I did my first shroom trip on these golden teacher mushies. I don't want to get into, to much detail but if you wanna go completely insane and laugh about it, this is your kit!! I cant really say mutch about this more then I had a really pleasant trip. And if you are suffering from social fobia like me, you have to try this one. Been suffering from that stuff for like probably 10 years, but after this trip its like my fobia never existed. I also feel like its hard to remember how I used to feel around people and that is a very weird but pleasant feeling. I will order this shroomkit and others in the future for sure. 5 star plussssss!!!

Tom
Apr 28, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Bought these ones as are easy to grow. Just finished off first box and have ordered 2 more. I use a dehydrator, that way the mushrooms will keep a year, but could also use an oven with the door cracked open. About 3 or 4 dried mushrooms on an empty stomach and a few beers is pretty nice, then later on can have 2 more, as they are still in your system you don't need as much to get spangled again once the initial effects start wearing off...... I sat overlooking a diss-used quarry and started seeing veins of minerals through the hill and it also felt like being on a massive henge where different colourations in the rock looked like a ring of celtic alter stones.

Matthew Pickett
Sep 23, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Bought one of these kits to give growing a try as not many people sell in my area. Very easy and good results! Got 2 huge flushes so far and expecting maybe on more. Only downside was they seem to grow on the sides of the substrate more than on the top, makes them harder to pick but equally as tasty.

David
Oct 5, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Thank you for the fast delivery. This is my second box. The first one 3 flush 180g, this kit wasn't the most efficient I got


You have already written a review for this product.
 
The website uses cookies to allow us to better understand how the site is used. By continuing to use this site, you consent to this policy. Click to learn more.